MACE 2017


MACE 2018 Committee Coming soon.

Conference Chairs

Prof. Christopher Chao,The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
Prof.Danny Sutanto,Australian Power Quality & Reliability Centre, university of wollongong, Australia
Prof. Leung D.Y.C., The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Program Chairs

Prof. Ab. Saman bin Abd. Kader,Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Prof. Frank Gunzer, German University in Cairo, Egypt
Prof. BhedBahadur Bista, Iwate Prefectural University, Japan

Techinical Committee

Prof. Moh’d Sami Ashhab, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, American University of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Prof. Ratchatin Chanchareon, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Dr. Wang Liang,National Key Laboratory of Science and Technology on UAV, Northwestern Polytechnic University, China
Dr.Rakesh Kumar Phanden, Department of Mechanical Engineering, M. M. Univerity, Mullana, India
Prof. Sahab Dass, Dept. of Chemistry, Dayalbagh Educational Institute, India
Prof. K. Kalidasa Murugavel, Prof. and Head, Centre for Energy Studies, National Engineering College, India
Dr.Siraprapha Premcharoen,Kasetsart University, Thailand
Prof. Masashi Sugano,Osaka Prefecture University, Japan
Dr.Irene Mei Leng Chew, Monash University Malaysia,Malaysia
Prof. P.PAL PANDIAN, Department of Mechanical Engineering, CHRIST UNIVERSITY, India